Mitarbeiter

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Bernhardt Dr. Nadine bernhardt@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-0716-6284
+49 (0)39482 5275
Blattner Dr. Frank blattner@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-7731-7741
+49 (0)39482 5202
Brassac Dr. Jonathan brassac@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-6476-2619
+49 (0)39482 5269
Faustmann Ina faustman@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5268
Fischer Martina fischerm@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5441
Harpke Dr. Doerte harpke@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-1667-2912
+49 (0)39482 5465
Kahlau Carola kahlau@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5441
Koch Christina koch@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5713
Kraenzlin Birgit kraenzlin@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5152
Oswald Petra oswaldp@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5152
Pfanzelt Simon pfanzelt@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5269
Pistrick Dr. Klaus pistrick@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-3467-8154
+49 (0)39482 5278
Schaefer Birgit schaefer@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5441