Mitarbeiter

Teilsammlungen Nord (TEN)

http://www.ipk-gatersleben.de/genbank/teilsammlungen-nord/
Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Bachmann-Pfabe Dr. Silvia pfabe@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-2471-7538
Behrendt Ulrike behrendt@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)38209 499583
Brandt Dr. Christine brandtc@ipk-gatersleben.de
Dehmer Dr. Klaus J. dehmer@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-3735-5051
+49 (0)38209 499576
Diekmann Dr. Kerstin diekmann@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)38209 82314
Erler Claudia erler@ipk-gatersleben.de
Goehrke Korinna goehrke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)38209 499584
Gransow Daniel gransow@ipk-gatersleben.de
Hautmann Martina hautmann@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)38425 429886
Krause Kurt krause@ipk-gatersleben.de
Michelsen Margitta michelsen@ipk-gatersleben.de
Ploen Karla ploen@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)38425 21364
Roschanski Dr. Anna Maria roschanski@ipk-gatersleben.de
Rudloff Rotraud rudloff@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)38425 20316
Willner Evelin willner@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-4153-4418
+49 (0)38425 20316