Mitarbeitende

Verwaltung und Zentrale Dienste (VZD)

http://www.ipk-gatersleben.de/institut/organisation/abteilung-verwaltung-und-zentrale-dienste/
Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Ahlers Nadine ahlers@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5807
Amthor Marina amthor@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Backoff Michaela backoff@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5100
Bartels Olivia bartels@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Baumgartl Ronny baumgartl@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5114
Brand Franka brand@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5101
Brantin Carsten brantinc@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5434
Braun Brigitte braun@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5349
Braune Doreen braune@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5262
Brinksmeier Christiane brinksme@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Danielowski Ole-Christian danielowski@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5525
Deike Dr. Susann deike@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5870
Domke Annekathrin domke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5498
Drewes Rene drewes@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5820
Eckler Bernd eckler@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5169
Eickmeier Kerstin eickmeierk@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Engelmann Klaus engelman@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5389
Ewerhardy Anja ewerhard@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5399
Feldmann Daniela feldmann@ipk-gatersleben.de
Fessel Cornelia fesselc@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5349
Fessel Barbara fesselba@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Fiedler Bernd fiedler@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5169
Fiedler Gerald fiedlerg@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5169
Fleischer Karin fleischk@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Foerster Anke foerster@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5104
Fricke Guido frickeg@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5430
Fricke Andrea frickea@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5311
Friedrichs Ronny friedrichsr@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5169
Fritsche Stephanie fritsches@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5480
Gabriel Birgit gabriel@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5151
Gehrke Tobias gehrke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Geyer Enk geyer@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5349
Gille Jeanette gille@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Glaeser Franziska glaeser@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5306
Glei Daniela glei@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5151
Goerisch Antje goerisch@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Goldschmidt Daniel goldschmidt@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5312
Gramel-Koch Kathrin gramel@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5102
Grasse Martina grassem@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5311
Grosser Bernd grosser@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5169
Guenther Timo guenther@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5151
Hartmann Karin hartmannk@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5316
Haupt Mandy haupt@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5314
Heidecke Jacqueline heidecke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5320
Heilmann Dr. Johannes heilmann@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-7864-5322
+49 (0)39482 5444
Henneberg Silvio henneberg@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5311
Hildebrandt Julia hildebrandt@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5151
Hoepfner Carmen hoepfner@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5442
Hoffmann Jutta hoffmannj@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5711
Hupe Regina hupe@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Jacobi Bianka jacobi@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5741
Jacobs Kerstin jacobs@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5349
Jahn Ursula jahn@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Janick Sabine janick@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5320
Kattner Katja kattner@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Kaydamov Dr. Catrin kaydamov@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-0775-3588
+49 (0)39482 5227
Kayka Regina kayka@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Kirchner Andrea kirchner@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Kirsch Steffen kirsch@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5425
Klevenow Jan klevenow@ipk-gatersleben.de
Klinder Frank klinder@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5251
Knippig Monique knippig@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5332
Koch Mario kochm@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5529
Koenig Steffen koenigst@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5421
Krieg Ingolf krieg@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5169
Kriegel Ralf kriegel@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5169
Kroeber Andreas kroeber@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5417
Kruse Thomas kruset@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5325
Kuestermann Nadine kuestermann@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5346
Kwisdorf Heike kwisdorf@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5326
Lange Gabriele langeg@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Lehmann Corinna lehmannco@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Leps Dr. Britt leps@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5464
Liewald Martina liewald@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5329
Linow Carola linowc@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Loeffler Sabine loeffler@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5221
Luettge Thomas luettge@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5317
Maier Martina maier@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5151
Marlow Juergen marlow@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5413
Menzel Katrin menzel@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5689
Meyer Marion meyerm@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5379
Michael Birgit michaelb@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5217
Michaelis Helga helga@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5300
Michaelis Grit michaelis@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5470
Mikosch Uta mikosch@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Mueller Anke muellran@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5797
Mueller Mary muellermar@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5711
Netzel Alexander netzel@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5288
Neumann Antje neumann@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5314
Nieft Dietmar nieft@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5347
Nieter Susanne nieter@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5349
Paerschke Andreas paerschke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5311
Paul Vanessa paul@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5315
Pernutz Caroline pernutz@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Putzke Frank putzke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5429
Reifgerste Uwe reifgerste@ipk-gatersleben.de
Ruemenap Doreen ruemenap@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5311
Schenk Karsten schenk@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5559
Schiele Katrin schiele@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5419
Schmidt Kim Vanessa schmidt@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5311
Schmohl Rachel schmohl@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Schnapka Corinna schnapka@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5423
Schneider Katrin schneiderk@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5349
Schreiber Peter schreibr@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5469
Schreinert Christian schreinert@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5169
Schreinert Ute schreinertu@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Schroeder Ute schroedu@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5423
Schroeder Frank schroedr@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5432
Sperling Annegret sperling@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5847
Stockmann Monika stockman@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5151
Stoller Jens stoller@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5454
Teichfischer Siegfried teichfis@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5384
Tiemann Kathrin tiemannk@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5151
Tiemann Joerg tiemannj@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5435
Uhl Thorsten uhl@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5359
van Treek Kay treek@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5438
Voelkel Fabiola voelkel@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5334
Voigt Claudia voigt@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5151
Voss Elke vosse@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5311
Wangemann Ramona wangemann@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5423
Wehrstedt Gunda wehrstedt@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5348
Wiese Sabine wiesesa@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Winter Katja winterk@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5423
Winter Simone winter@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5263
Wreczycki Kirstin wreczycki@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5328
Wroblewitz Ramona wroblewitz@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5825
Wuerfel Katrin wuerfel@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5151
Zoder Janine zoder@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160