Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Giehl Dr. Ricardo Fabiano giehl@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-1006-3163
+49 (0)39482 5798
Hajirezaei Dr. Mohammad-Reza mohammad@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-9537-0121
+49 (0)39482 5266
Hartmann Dr. Anja hartmann@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-9660-4313
+49 (0)39482 5578
Heuermann Dr. Diana heuermannd@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-8664-0559
+49 (0)39482 5514
Liu Dr. Ying liuy@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-5753-4247
+49 (0)39482 5342
Marella Dr. Bhavya Narayana Chakravarthy marella@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5416
Meier Markus meierm@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5342
Naseri Sara naseri@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5416
Nasr Nasrin nasr@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5542
Paffrath Vanessa paffrath@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5798
Thakkar Bijal thakkar@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5342
Tunc Cevza Esin tunc@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5416
von Wiren Prof. Dr. Nicolaus vonwiren@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-4966-425X
+49 (0)39482 5602
Zhongtao Jia zhongtao@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5416

Technische Mitarbeitende

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Amthor Marina amthor@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Bethmann Christine bethmann@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5224
Boehmert Dagmar boehmert@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5321
Fischer Elmarie fischere@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5603
Fraust Elis fraust@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5224
Gruber Lisa gruberl@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5802
Kettig Barbara kettig@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5548
Knospe Andrea knospea@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5107
Nierig Heike nierig@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5443
Ruff Melanie ruff@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5201
Schaefer Nicole schaefern@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5149
Tandron Moya Dr. Yudelsy Antonia moya@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5801