Scientists

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Arend Dr. Daniel arendd@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-2455-5938
+49 39482 5-842
Beier Dr. Sebastian beiers@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-2177-8781
+49 39482 5-659
Ghaffar Mehmood ghaffar@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0001-5062-5429
+49 39482 5-696
Koenig Patrick koenig@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-8948-6793
+49 39482 5-869
Lange Dr. Matthias lange@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-4316-078X
+49 39482 5-693
Mazon Elena mazon@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0003-4813-5927
+49 39482 5-854
Memon Junaid Altaf memon@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-561
Pinheiro Alexandre Hostand pinheiro@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0001-5648-8656
+49 39482 5-488
Scholz Dr. Uwe scholz@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0001-6113-3518
+49 39482 5-513

Lab Technicians

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Bauernfeind Jens bauernfeind@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-448
Fiebig Dr. Anne fiebig@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0003-3159-3593
+49 39482 5-836
Fricke Sebastian fricke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-415
Guenther Clemens guentherc@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-259
Hoffmann Knut hoffmank@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-323
Lipphardt Christian lipphardt@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-776
Lueck Stefanie lueck@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0003-0536-835X
+49 39482 5-168
Miehe Heiko miehe@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-664
Muench Thomas muench@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-742
Reuner Torsten reuner@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-322
Schueler Danuta schueler@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0003-4277-9879
+49 39482 5-400
Zimmer Tabea Cornelia zimmer@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-305