Scientists

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Babic Irina babic@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5581
Betz Dr. Ruben betz@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5581
Chia Sam Khong chia@ipk-gatersleben.de
Djamei Dr. Armin djamei@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-8087-9566
+49 (0)39482 5877
Douchkov Dr. Dimitar Kostadinov dushkov@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-6603-4930
+49 (0)39482 5285
Giannini Caterina giannini@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5581
Pogoda Maria pogoda@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-6801-0297
+49 (0)39482 5856
Rink Philipp rink@ipk-gatersleben.de
Saado Indira saado@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5581
Slominska Karolina slominska@ipk-gatersleben.de

Lab technicans

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Bahrami Pouria bahrami@ipk-gatersleben.de
Brantin Gabriele brantin@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5581
Chen Dr. Wanxin chenwx@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-9708-5503
+49 (0)39482 5512
Lueck Stefanie lueck@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-0536-835X
+49 (0)39482 5168