Scientists

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Fuchs Dr. Joerg fuchs@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0003-4171-5371
+49 39482 5-451
Houben Prof. Dr. Andreas houben@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0003-3419-239X
+49 39482 5-486
Kalidass Manikandan kalidass@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-298
Khosravi Solmaz khosravi@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-551
Kochevenko Dr. Andriy kochevenko@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-477
Kubalova Ivona kubalova@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-537
Potlapalli Bhanu Prakash potlapalli@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-537
Schubert Dr. Veit schuberv@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-3072-0485
+49 39482 5-212
Demidov Dr. Dmitri demidov@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0003-1814-1023
+49 (0)39482 5733

Lab Technicians

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Dassau Fabian dassau@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-537
Gaede Christin-Sophie gaede@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-298
Kumke Katrin kumke@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-3507-5630
+49 39482 5-501
Swetik Sylvia swetik@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-255
Weiss Oda weisso@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-0259-9374
+49 39482 5-397

Staff Scientists

Dr. Veit Schubert

 

 

    Chromatin organization

    SMC protein function

    Super Resolution Microscopy

Dr. Dmitri Demidov

Dr. Jörg Fuchs

Post-Docs

Dr. Ivona Kubalova

Dr. Yi-Tzu Kuo

PhD Students

Solmaz Khosravi

Daiyan Li

Students

Fabian Dassau

Saravanakumar Somasundaram

Guests

Dr. Sabina Mehdiyeva

Dr. Armin Meister

Technicians

Christin-Sophie Gaede

Katrin Kumke

Sylvia Swetik

Oda Weiss

Former Lab Members

Ulkar Ahmadli

Lala Aliyeva-Schnorr

Dr. Ali Mohammad Banaei Moghaddam 

Gabriela Barreto dos Reis

Dr. Anastassia Boudichevskaia

Dr. Fernanda de Oliveira Bustamante

Laiane Corsini Rocha

Sevim Döndü Kara

Steven Dreissig

Reza Haghi

Dr. Stefan Heckmann

Susann Hesse

Dr. Takayoshi Ishii

Maja Jankowska

Dr. Raheleh Karimi Ashtiyani

Sonja Klemme

Heike Kuhlmann

Dr. Inna Lermontova

Jana Lorenz

Dr. Lu Ma

 

Wei Ma

Andre Marques

Karla Meier

Dr. Michael Florian Mette

Celia Maria Municio

Dr. Sergey Mursalimov

Daniela Roxana Quezada

Nada  Raddaoui

Tiago Ribeiro

Alevtina Ruban

Patrick Scholl

Christina Waesch

Dandan Wu

Mateusz Zelkowski