Scientists

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Ahmadli Ulkar ahmadli@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5763
Boudichevskaia Dr. Anastassia boudichevskaia@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-6285-9986
+49 (0)39482 5477
Demidov Dr. Dmitri demidov@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-1814-1023
+49 (0)39482 5733
Fuchs Dr. Joerg fuchs@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-4171-5371
+49 (0)39482 5451
Houben Prof. Dr. Andreas houben@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-3419-239X
+49 (0)39482 5486
Khosravi Solmaz khosravi@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5551
Kochevenko Dr. Andriy kochevenko@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5477
Kubalova Ivona kubalova@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5537
Lermontova Dr. Inna lermonto@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-3386-2590
+49 (0)39482 5570
Schubert Dr. Veit schuberv@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-3072-0485
+49 (0)39482 5212

Lab Technicians

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Gaede Christin-Sophie gaede@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5298
Kumke Katrin kumke@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-3507-5630
+49 (0)39482 5501
Swetik Sylvia swetik@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5255
Weiss Oda weisso@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-0259-9374
+49 (0)39482 5397

Staff Scientists

Dr. Veit Schubert

 

 

    Chromatin organization

    SMC protein function

    Super Resolution Microscopy

Dr. Jörg Fuchs

Post-Docs

Dr. Anastassia Boudichevskaia

Dr. Dmitri Demidov

Ivona Kubalova

Dr. Inna Lermontova

PhD Students

Ulkar Ahmadli

Solmaz Khosravi

Daiyan Li

Guests

Henna Kapoor

Yi-Tzu Kuo

Dr. Armin Meister

Bhanu Prakash Potlapalli

Technicians

Christin-Sophie Gaede

Katrin Kumke

Sylvia Swetik

Oda Weiss

Apprentice

Heike Kuhlmann

Former Lab Members

Lala Aliyeva-Schnorr

Dr. Ali Mohammad Banaei Moghaddam 

Gabriela Barreto dos Reis

Dr. Fernanda de Oliveira Bustamante

Laiane Corsini Rocha

Sevim Döndü Kara

Steven Dreissig

Reza Haghi

Dr. Stefan Heckmann

Susann Hesse

Dr. Takayoshi Ishii

Maja Jankowska

Dr. Raheleh Karimi Ashtiyani

Sonja Klemme

Jana Lorenz

Dr. Lu Ma

 

Wei Ma

Andre Marques

Karla Meier

Dr. Michael Florian Mette

Celia Maria Municio

Dr. Sergey Mursalimov

Daniela Roxana Quezada

Nada  Raddaoui

Tiago Ribeiro

Alevtina Ruban

Patrick Scholl

Christina Waesch

Dandan Wu

Mateusz Zelkowski