Staff

Scientists

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Blattner Dr. Frank blattner@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0001-7731-7741
+49 39482 5-202
Harpke Dr. Doerte harpke@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0003-1667-2912
+49 39482 5-465
Nemati Dr. Zahra nemati@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-4944-314X
+49 39482 5-778
Pfanzelt Dr. Simon pfanzelt@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-273

Lab Technicians

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Faustmann Ina faustman@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-268
Fischer Martina fischerm@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-183
Kiefer Claudia kiefer@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-441
Koch Christina koch@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-713
Kraenzlin Birgit kraenzlin@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-152
Oswald Petra oswaldp@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-152
Schaefer Birgit schaefer@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-441