the research group GGR in August 2017

Scientists

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Awais Muhammad awais@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-5846-0187
+49 39482 5-455
Himmelbach Dr. Axel himmelba@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0001-7338-0946
+49 39482 5-569
Li Dr. Mingjiu li@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0003-3299-5287
+49 39482 5-716
Padmarasu Dr. Sudharsan padmarasu@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0003-3125-3695
+49 39482 5-816
Pidon Dr. Helene pidon@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-9802-1787
+49 39482 5-835
Stein Prof. Dr. Nils stein@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0003-3011-8731
+49 39482 5-522
Wallace Dr. Mark Timothy wallace@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-4663-985X
+49 39482 5-594
Wonneberger Dr. Ronja wonneberger@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0001-8540-1783
+49 39482 5-716

Lab Technicians

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Knauft Manuela knauft@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-761
Koenig Susanne koenigsu@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-206
Pohl Jacqueline pohl@ipk-gatersleben.de
Walde Ines walde@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-206
Ziems Mary ziems@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-303

Head

Staff Scientists

Postdocs

PhD & Master students

Guest Scientists

Technicians

Jacqueline Pohl

Ines Walde

Mary Ziems