the research group GGR in August 2017

Scientists

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Himmelbach Dr. Axel himmelba@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-7338-0946
+49 (0)39482 5569
Kale Dr. Sandip kale@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-0665-5094
+49 (0)39482 5757
Kunam Jayavardhan Reddy kunam@ipk-gatersleben.de
Li Dr. Mingjiu li@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-3299-5287
+49 (0)39482 5716
Padmarasu Dr. Sudharsan padmarasu@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-3125-3695
+49 (0)39482 5816
Pidon Dr. Helene pidon@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-9802-1787
+49 (0)39482 5835
Stein Prof. Dr. Nils stein@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-3011-8731
+49 (0)39482 5522
Wallace Mark Timothy wallace@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-4663-985X
+49 (0)39482 5594
Wonneberger Dr. Ronja wonneberger@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5716
Zhou Dr. Ruonan zhou@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-1909-3564

Lab Technicians

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Kamm Beate kamm@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5585
Knauft Manuela knauft@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5761
Koenig Susanne koenigsu@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5206
Kretschmann Manuela kretschmann@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5593
Pohl Jacqueline pohl@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5585
Walde Ines walde@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5206
Ziems Mary ziems@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5303

Head

Staff Scientists

Postdocs

PhD students

Guest Scientists

Technicians

Christa Fricke

 

 

Heike Harms

 

 

Beate Kamm

 

 

Manuela Kretschmann

 

 

Jacqueline Pohl

Ines Walde

Mary Ziems