Staff

Scientists

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Adeboye Kenny adeboye@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5573
Alqudah Dr. Ahmad Mohammad alqudah@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-0436-9724
+49 (0)39482 5381
Aregahgn Beyenech Wosene aregahgn@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5489
Badr Prof. Abdel-Fattah badr@ipk-gatersleben.de
Boerner Dr. Andreas boerner@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-3301-9026
+49 (0)39482 5229
Chaso Etaferahu Wersa chaso@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5489
Ibrahim Hanaa ibrahimh@ipk-gatersleben.de
Lohwasser Dr. Ulrike lohwasse@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-3788-5258
+49 (0)39482 5282
Radtke Delia radtke@ipk-gatersleben.de
Schierenbeck Matias schierenbeck@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5573
Tarawneh Rasha tarawneh@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-6518-1023
Tikhenko Dr. Natalia tikhenko@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-8860-775X
+49 (0)39482 5563

Lab Technicians

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Bartels Olivia bartels@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Baumann Karin baumann@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5154
Eggebrecht Franziska eggebrecht@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5162
Eickmeier Susann eickmeir@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5158
Grau Michael grau@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5279
Harke Birgit harke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5161
Kotter Matthias kotter@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5161
Krebes Claudia krebes@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-3568-5161
+49 (0)39482 5159
Krusch Karina krusch@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5162
Letkowski Tim letkowski@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5162
Lindner Jana lindner@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5154
Marlow Anette marlowa@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5565
Matzig Gabriele matzig@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5128
Paulin Doris paulin@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5161
Pistrick Sibylle pistriks@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5124
Richter Cathleen richterc@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5162
Richter Veronika richterv@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5279
Richter Josefine richter@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5128
Ruckwied Britta ruckwied@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5158
Schaefer Marina schaefrm@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5433
Schmidt Susanne schmidts@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5161
Spengler Janine spengler@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5158
Sperling Jeanette sperlinj@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5154
Tannhaeuser Katja tannhaeuser@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5279
Thumm Stefanie thumm@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-4804-8981
+49 (0)39482 5159
Winter Steffi winters@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5433