Scientists

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Cheng Jinping cheng@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5682
Jiang Prof. Dr. Hua jiangh@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5875
Piskorz Ewa piskorz@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5682
Xu Linhao xu@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-9108-8631
+49 (0)39482 5682
Yang Shuwei yangs@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5682
Zhang Guiqian zhang@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5511

Lab Technicians

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Gottschalk Leane gottschalk@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5380

Head of Group, Prof. Hua Jiang

PhD Student, Ewa Piskorz

PhD Student, Jingping Cheng

PhD Student, Linhao Xu

Master Student, Fayaz Imamrasul Shaikh

Master Student, Guiqian Zhang

Technican, Leane Gottschalk