Staff Independent HEISENBERG Research Group Plant Architecture

2019-10-28

 

 

Scientists

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Abbai Ragavendran abbai@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-675
Heliel Omar heliel@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-6339-9915
+49 39482 5-872
Hertig Christian hertig@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-2320-7579
+49 39482 5-453
Huang Dr. Yongyu huang@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-519
Kamal Roop kamal@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-873
Koppolu Dr. Ravi koppolu@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0001-8566-9501
+49 39482 5-694
Rajaraman Dr. Jeyaraman rajaraman@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0003-0946-0508
+49 39482 5-749
Schmidt Constanze schmidtc@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-874
Schnurbusch Prof. Dr. Thorsten schnurbusch@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-5267-0677
+49 39482 5-341
Shanmugaraj Nandhakumar shanmugaraj@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-873
Venkatasubbu Dr. Thirulogachandar venkatasubbu@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-7814-5475
+49 39482 5-343
Yadala Ramakrishna yadala@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-872

Lab Technicians

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Backhaus Franziska backhausf@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-418
Pueschel Angelika pueschel@ipk-gatersleben.de
Trautewig Corinna trautewig@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-337

Team/Lab Members


Prof. Dr. Thorsten Schnurbusch, [link]CV 


thor(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

Publons/Researcher ID: [link]B-2249-2009

 

[link]ORCID


Ragavendran Abbai, PhD Student

 

abbai(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

[link]ORCID


Yilmaz Ata, PhD Student (external-fund)

 

ata(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

ORCID


Dr. Shulin Chen (CSC Guest Scientist)

 

chens(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

ORCID


Dr. Guy Golan (AvH Fellow)

 

golan(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

[link]ORCID


Omar Heliel, PhD Student

 

heliel(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

[link]ORCID


Dr. Yongyu Huang

 

huang(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

[link]ORCID


Guojing Jiang, PhD Student (CSC Scholar)

 

jiangg(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

ORCID


Roop Kamal Kaur, PhD Student

 

kamal(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

ORCID

 
Dr. Ravi Koppolu

koppolu(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

[link]ORCID


Dr. Jeyaraman Rajaraman

rajaraman(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

[link]ORCID

 

Constanze Schmidt

 

schmidtc(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

ORCID

 

Nandhakumar Shanmugaraj, PhD Student

 

shanmugaraj(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

ORCID

 

Blog: [link]IMoT Forum


Dr. Thirulogachandar Venkatasubbu 


venkatasubbu(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

Researcher ID: [link]K-1737-2017

 

[link]ORCID

 

Dr. Gizaw M. Wolde

 

wolde(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

[link]ORCID

 

Ramakrishna Yadala, M.Sc. Student

 

yadala(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

ORCID


Technical Support

Franziska Backhaus

Lena Gaczensky

Angelika PĆ¼schel

Corinna Trautewig

 

 

 

Lab Alumni (former Ph.D. students indicated by *)

Dr. Naser Poursarebani

Dr. Cheng Yang (Guest Scientist)

Dr. Zifeng Guo *

Mohamed Allam

Dr. Shun Sakuma

Dr. Helmy M. Youssef *

Dr. Johannes Thiel

Dr. Ahmad M. Alqudah *

Piotr Gawronski *

Tina Seidensticker *