Staff Independent HEISENBERG Research Group Plant Architecture

2019-10-28

 

 

Scientists

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Abbai Ragavendran abbai@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5675
Heliel Omar heliel@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-6339-9915
+49 (0)39482 5872
Hertig Christian hertig@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-2320-7579
+49 (0)39482 5453
Huang Dr. Yongyu huang@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5519
Kamal Roop kamal@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5873
Koppolu Dr. Ravi koppolu@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0001-8566-9501
+49 (0)39482 5694
Rajaraman Dr. Jeyaraman rajaraman@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0003-0946-0508
+49 (0)39482 5749
Schmidt Constanze schmidtc@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5874
Schnurbusch Prof. Dr. Thorsten schnurbusch@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-5267-0677
+49 (0)39482 5341
Shanmugaraj Nandhakumar shanmugaraj@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5873
Venkatasubbu Dr. Thirulogachandar venkatasubbu@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-7814-5475
+49 (0)39482 5343
Yadala Ramakrishna yadala@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5872

Lab Technicians

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Backhaus Franziska backhausf@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5418
Pueschel Angelika pueschel@ipk-gatersleben.de
Trautewig Corinna trautewig@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5337

Team/Lab Members


Prof. Dr. Thorsten Schnurbusch, [link]CV 


thor(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

Publons/Researcher ID: [link]B-2249-2009

 

[link]ORCID


Ragavendran Abbai, PhD Student

 

abbai(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

[link]ORCID


Yilmaz Ata, PhD Student (external-fund)

 

ata(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

ORCID


Dr. Shulin Chen (CSC Guest Scientist)

 

chens(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

ORCID


Dr. Guy Golan (AvH Fellow)

 

golan(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

[link]ORCID


Omar Heliel, PhD Student

 

heliel(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

[link]ORCID


Dr. Yongyu Huang

 

huang(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

[link]ORCID


Guojing Jiang, PhD Student (CSC Scholar)

 

jiangg(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

ORCID


Roop Kamal Kaur, PhD Student

 

kamal(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

ORCID

 
Dr. Ravi Koppolu

koppolu(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

[link]ORCID


Dr. Jeyaraman Rajaraman

rajaraman(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

[link]ORCID

 

Constanze Schmidt

 

schmidtc(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

ORCID

 

Nandhakumar Shanmugaraj, PhD Student

 

shanmugaraj(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

ORCID

 

Blog: [link]IMoT Forum


Dr. Thirulogachandar Venkatasubbu 


venkatasubbu(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

Researcher ID: [link]K-1737-2017

 

[link]ORCID

 

Dr. Gizaw M. Wolde

 

wolde(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

[link]ORCID

 

Ramakrishna Yadala, M.Sc. Student

 

yadala(at)ipk-gatersleben.de

 

ORCID

 
Technical Support

Angelika PĆ¼schel

Corinna Trautewig

Franziska Backhaus

Kerstin Wolf

Alumni

Dr. Naser Poursarebani

Dr. Cheng Yang (Guest Scientist)

Dr. Zifeng Guo

Mohamed Allam

Dr. Shun Sakuma

Dr. Helmy M. Youssef

Dr. Johannes Thiel

Dr. Ahmad M. Alqudah

Piotr Gawronski

Tina Seidensticker