Scientists

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Junker Dr. Astrid junkera@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-4656-0308
+49 39482 5-226
Mang Christoph mang@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-779
Psaroudakis Dennis psaroudakis@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-7521-798X
+49 39482 5-779
Streit Dr. Juliane streit@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-6849-783X
+49 39482 5-779
Tschiersch Dr. Henning tschiers@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-751

Lab Technicians

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Busching Annett busching@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-402
Muecke Ingo muecke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-796