Our group

Scientists

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Borisjuk Dr. Ljudmilla borisjuk@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0001-6910-0841
+49 39482 5-687
Bouquet B.Sc. Felix bouquet@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-865
Hilo Dr. Alexander hilo@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-7699-8060
+49 39482 5-862
Langer Matthias langer@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-756
Mayer Simon mayer@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-392
Meitzel Dr. Tobias meitzel@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-1020-7107
+49 39482 5-862
Muszynska Dr. Aleksandra muszynska@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0001-7589-7690
+49 39482 5-560
Radchuk Dr. Volodymyr radchukv@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-0472-6605
+49 39482 5-536
Rolletschek Dr. Hardy rollet@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-8619-1391
+49 39482 5-686

Lab Technicians

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Guendel Andre guendel@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0003-1055-7577
+49 39482 5-575
Harms Heike harms@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-398
Kalms Laura kalms@ipk-gatersleben.de
Ortleb Stefan ortleb@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-457
Wagner Steffen wagner@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0001-5979-6013
+49 39482 5-392