Staff

Scientists

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Altmann Prof. Dr. Thomas altmann@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-3759-360X
+49 (0)39482 5214
Altschmied Dr. Lothar lothar@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-7692-2971
+49 (0)39482 5242
Dolatabadi Behnaz dolatabadi@ipk-gatersleben.de
Heuermann Marc heuermann@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-5520-5287
+49 (0)39482 5813
Knoch Dominic knochd@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-9362-3105
+49 (0)39482 5809
Kuhlmann Dr. Markus kuhlmann@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-3104-0825
+49 (0)39482 5172
Meyer Dr. Rhonda meyer@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-6210-4900
+49 (0)39482 5257
Seiler Dr. Christiane seiler@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-7181-9855
+49 (0)39482 5261
Shi Dr. Rongli shi@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-6089-5692
+49 (0)39482 5143

Lab Technicians

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Bettermann Sibille betterma@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5388
Driesslein Sandra drieslei@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5324
Fischer Iris fischeri@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5735
Gottowik Monika gottowik@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5348
Kriegel Heiko kriegelh@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5336
Michaelis Marion michaelism@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5764
Rech Alexandra rech@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5348