Scientists

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Bui Thi Thu Giang bui@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-772
Dreyer Bernd dreyer@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-772
Frohn Stephanie frohn@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-135
Mora Dr. Maria Isabel moram@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0003-4090-0858
+49 39482 5-510
Schippers Dr. Jozefus schippers@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0001-7934-126X
+49 39482 5-237
Thiel Dr. Johannes thielj@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0003-3924-6940
+49 39482 5-504
Weber Dr. Hans weber@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0003-3831-3267
+49 39482 5-208

Lab Technicians

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Ballin Waltraud ballin@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-684
Blaschek Katrin blaschek@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-209
Schwarz Angela schwarz@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-132
Stemmler Uta stemmler@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-674
Tran Loc Thuy Nhu tran@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-209
Weichert Heiko weicherh@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-794