Scientists

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Dreyer Bernd dreyer@ipk-gatersleben.de
Mora Dr. Maria Isabel moram@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-4090-0858
+49 (0)39482 5510
Radchuk Dr. Ruslana radchukr@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-8994-040X
+49 (0)39482 5264
Schippers Dr. Jozefus schippers@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5237
Thiel Dr. Johannes thielj@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-3924-6940
+49 (0)39482 5504
Weber Dr. Hans weber@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-3831-3267
+49 (0)39482 5208
Wobus Prof. Ulrich wobusu@ipk-gatersleben.de

Lab Technicians

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Ballin Waltraud ballin@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5684
Blaschek Katrin blaschek@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5209
Fessel Elsa fessel@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5405
Schwarz Angela schwarz@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5132
Stemmler Uta stemmler@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5674
Weichert Heiko weicherh@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5794