Scientists

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Bienert Dr. Desiree bienertd@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0001-5948-3789
+49 39482 5-663
Cid Geeisy Angela cid@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-452
Giehl Dr. Ricardo Fabiano giehl@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0003-1006-3163
+49 39482 5-798
Goutham Padmakumar Sarala goutham@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-818
Hajirezaei Dr. Mohammad-Reza mohammad@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-9537-0121
+49 39482 5-266
Hartmann Dr. Anja hartmann@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-9660-4313
+49 39482 5-578
Heuermann Dr. Diana heuermannd@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0001-8664-0559
+49 39482 5-514
Liu Dr. Ying liuy@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0001-5753-4247
+49 39482 5-342
Maniero Rodolfo Augusto maniero@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-416
Meier Dr. Markus meierm@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-224
Naseri Sara naseri@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-798
Paffrath Vanessa paffrath@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-798
Thakkar Bijal thakkar@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-342
Tula Dr. Suresh tula@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-2262-3511
+49 39482 5-514
von Wiren Prof. Dr. Nicolaus vonwiren@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-4966-425X
+49 39482 5-602
Zhongtao Jia zhongtao@ipk-gatersleben.de

Lab Technicians

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Bethmann Christine bethmann@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-224
Bieber Annett bieber@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-340
Boehmert Dagmar boehmert@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-321
Fischer Elmarie fischere@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-603
Forster Marco forster@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-832
Fraust Elis fraust@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-224
Fuge Jacqueline fuge@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-340
Goergen Marika goergen@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-240
Gruber Lisa gruberl@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-802
Kettig Barbara kettig@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-548
Klaen Undine klaen@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-449
Knospe Andrea knospea@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-107
Nierig Heike nierig@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-443
Rose Felix rosef@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-224
Ruff Melanie ruff@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-201
Schaefer Nicole schaefern@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-149
Tandron Moya Dr. Yudelsy Antonia moya@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-801