Scientists

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Beier Sara beier@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-798
Cid Geeisy Angela cid@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-452
Forster Marco forster@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-832
Giehl Dr. Ricardo Fabiano giehl@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0003-1006-3163
+49 39482 5-293
Goutham Padmakumar Sarala goutham@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-818
Hajirezaei Dr. Mohammad-Reza mohammad@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-9537-0121
+49 39482 5-266
Hartmann Dr. Anja hartmann@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-9660-4313
+49 39482 5-578
Maniero Rodolfo Augusto maniero@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-416
Nave Moran nave@ipk-gatersleben.de
Parfirova Olga Igorevna parfirova@ipk-gatersleben.de
Tula Dr. Suresh tula@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-2262-3511
+49 39482 5-514
von Wiren Prof. Dr. Nicolaus vonwiren@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-4966-425X
+49 39482 5-602
Wegner Uwe wegner@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-377
Zhongtao Dr. Jia zhongtao@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-416
Zhu Dr. Jiaying zhu@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-247

Lab Technicians

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Appel Andrea appel@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-119
Bieber Annett bieber@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-340
Boehmert Dagmar boehmert@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-786
Fraust Elis fraust@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-224
Fuge Jacqueline fuge@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-340
Gruber Lisa gruberl@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-802
Kettig Barbara kettig@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-548
Klaen Undine klaen@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-449
Knospe Andrea knospea@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-107
Nierig Heike nierig@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-443
Ruff Melanie ruff@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-201
Schaefer Nicole schaefern@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-149
Schmeling Ilka schmeling@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-234
Stegmann Sylvane stegmans@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-204
Tandron Moya Dr. Yudelsy Antonia moya@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-801