Staff

Scientists

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Becker Dr. Martin becker@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5717
Budhagatapalli Dr. Nagaveni budhagatapalli@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-5537-8276
+49 (0)39482 5518
Daghma Dr. Diaa El-Din daghma@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-9624-789X
+49 (0)39482 5357
Grabowska Aleksandra grabowska@ipk-gatersleben.de
Hensel Dr. Goetz hensel@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-5539-3097
+49 (0)39482 5543
Hertig Christian hertig@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-2320-7579
+49 (0)39482 5453
Hiekel Stefan hiekel@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-7649-3989
+49 (0)39482 5215
Hoffie Robert hoffier@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-1013-6027
+49 (0)39482 5528
Koeppel Iris koeppel@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-1666-8585
+49 (0)39482 5782
Kumlehn Dr. Jochen kumlehn@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-7080-7983
+49 (0)39482 5361
Pathi Krishna Mohan pathi@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-4693-6747
+49 (0)39482 5568
Pouramini Pouneh pouramini@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-2767-4630
+49 (0)39482 5543
Purushotham Dr. Preethi purushotham@ipk-gatersleben.de
Rezaeva Barno Ruzimurodovna rezaeva@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5358
Saeed Dr. Taiba saeed@ipk-gatersleben.de
Satpathy Pooja satpathy@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5414
Youssef Dr. Helmy Mohamed youssef@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-4957-4040
+49 (0)39482 5533

Lab Technicians

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Baumann Claudia baumannc@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5363
Berthold Helga berthold@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5747
Bollmann Carola bollmann@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5747
Buechner Heike buechnrh@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5567
Freist Sibylle freist@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5107
Knuepffer Susanne knupffs@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5301
Marthe Cornelia marthe@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5363
Mueller Andrea muellera@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5747
Otto Ingrid otto@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5459
Sommerfeld Sabine sommer@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5107