Staff

Scientists

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Kunze Prof. Dr. Gotthard kunzeg@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-7337-2185
+49 (0)39482 5247
Matthes Dr. Falko matthes@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5401
Meier Anna meiera@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5135
Minh Ha Dr. Pham Thi minhha@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5235
Nietz Daniela nietz@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-1967-545X
+49 (0)39482 5350
Oertel Anne oertel@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5194
Rauter Marion rauter@ipk-gatersleben.de
Wegner Uwe wegner@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5377

Lab Technicians

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Appel Andrea appel@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5119
Klaen Undine klaen@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5449
Lemke Ina lemke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5244
Liebing Carla liebing@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5478
Schmeling Ilka schmeling@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5234
Stegmann Sylvane stegmans@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5204