Mitarbeitende

Einkauf (EKF)

https://www.ipk-gatersleben.de/institut/verwaltung/einkauf/
Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Bohm Martina bohm@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5847
Loeffler Sabine loeffler@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5221
Michaelis Grit michaelis@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5470
Muenzing Brigitte muenzing@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5384
Stoller Jens stoller@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5454
Wroblewitz Ramona wroblewitz@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5825
Zoske Tobias zoske@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5868