Mitarbeitende

Einkauf (EKF)

https://www.ipk-gatersleben.de/institut/verwaltung/einkauf/
Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Bohm Martina bohm@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-847
Kunze Melanie kunze@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-384
Loeffler Sabine loeffler@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-221
Michaelis Grit michaelis@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-470
Teuke Stephanie teuke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-807
Woydich Sara woydich@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-454
Wroblewitz Ramona wroblewitz@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-825
Zoske Tobias zoske@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-868