Mitarbeitende

Finanzwesen (FW)

https://www.ipk-gatersleben.de/institut/verwaltung/finanzwesen/
Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Duwe Sissy duwe@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-379
Hartmann Karin hartmannk@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-316
Knippig Monique knippig@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-332
Koehler Josefine koehler@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-822
Koenig Steffen koenigst@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-421
Luettge Thomas luettge@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-317
Meyer Marion meyerm@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-379
Michael Birgit michaelb@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-217
Neumann Antje neumann@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-314
Skarupke Sandra skarupke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-267
Wreczycki Kirstin wreczycki@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-328