Mitarbeitende

Personalwesen (PW)

https://www.ipk-gatersleben.de/institut/verwaltung/personalwesen/
Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Danielowski Ole-Christian danielowski@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-327
Deike Dr. Susann deike@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-870
Domke Annekathrin domke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-498
Dressler Stefanie dresslers@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-525
Fritsche Stephanie fritsches@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-480
Glaeser Franziska glaeser@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-306
Gruber Franka gruber@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-101
Jacobi Bianka jacobi@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-741
Kwisdorf Heike kwisdorf@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-326