Mitarbeitende

Technik (TCH)

https://www.ipk-gatersleben.de/institut/verwaltung/technik/
Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Arend Markus arend@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5188
Baumgartl Ronny baumgartl@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5114
Brantin Carsten brantinc@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5434
Drewes Rene drewes@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5820
Fricke Guido frickeg@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5430
Goldschmidt Daniel goldschmidt@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5312
Kirsch Steffen kirsch@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5425
Kirschnick Marcus kirschnick@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5750
Klevenow Jan klevenow@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5434
Klinder Frank klinder@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5251
Kroeber Andreas kroeber@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5417
Michaelis Helga helga@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5300
Netzel Alexander netzel@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5288
Nieft Dietmar nieft@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5347
Reifgerste Uwe reifgerste@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5308
Schenk Karsten schenk@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5559
Tiemann Joerg tiemannj@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5435
van Treek Kay treek@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5438