Mitarbeiter

Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Bernhardt Dr. Nadine bernhardt@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-0716-6284
+49 (0)39482 5275
Blattner Dr. Frank blattner@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-7731-7741
+49 (0)39482 5202
Harpke Dr. Doerte harpke@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-1667-2912
+49 (0)39482 5465
Heklau Dr. Heike heklau@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5268
Herklotz Dr. Veit herklotz@ipk-gatersleben.de
Keshavarzi Dr. Maryam keshavarzi@ipk-gatersleben.de
Khurelpurev Oyundelger khurelpurev@ipk-gatersleben.de
Nemati Dr. Zahra nemati@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-4944-314X
+49 (0)39482 5778
Pfanzelt Dr. Simon pfanzelt@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5273
Pistrick Dr. Klaus pistrick@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-3467-8154
+49 (0)39482 5278
Sardoueinasab Somayeh sardoueinasab@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-2589-3637

Technische Mitarbeitende

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Faustmann Ina faustman@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5268
Fischer Martina fischerm@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5183
Kiefer Claudia kiefer@ipk-gatersleben.de +49_(0)39482 5441
Koch Christina koch@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5713
Kraenzlin Birgit kraenzlin@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5152
Oswald Petra oswaldp@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5152
Schaefer Birgit schaefer@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5441