Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Graner Prof. Dr. Andreas graner@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-3246-6393
+49 (0)39482 5220
Grieco Dr. Michele grieco@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-2418-5738
+49 (0)39482 5658
Neumann Dr. Kerstin neumannk@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-7451-7086
+49 (0)39482 5571

Technische Mitarbeitende

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Ballhausen Heike ballhaus@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5109
Harms Heike harms@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5398
Jurenic Ivona jurenic@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5134
Krajewski Ute krajew@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5303
Trnka Katrin trnka@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5231