Mitarbeiter

Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Alqudah Dr. Ahmad Mohammad alqudah@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-0436-9724
+49 39482 5-381
Boerner Prof. Dr. Andreas boerner@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0003-3301-9026
+49 39482 5-229
Freitag Simon freitag@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-573
Lohwasser Dr. Ulrike lohwasse@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-3788-5258
+49 39482 5-282
Olaleye Ibrahim olaleye@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-573
Tikhenko Dr. Natalia tikhenko@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-8860-775X
+49 39482 5-563

Technische Mitarbeitende

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Bartels Olivia bartels@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-160
Baumann Karin baumann@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-154
Dobers Friederike dobers@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-160
Eggebrecht Franziska eggebrecht@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-162
Eickmeier Susann eickmeir@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-158
Grau Michael grau@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-279
Harke Birgit harke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-161
Heider Josefine heider@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-128
Kotter Matthias kotter@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-161
Krebes Claudia krebes@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0003-3568-5161
+49 39482 5-161
Krusch Karina krusch@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-162
Lantos Edit lantos@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-159
Letkowski Tim letkowski@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-162
Lindner Jana lindner@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-154
Marlow Anette marlowa@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-565
Matzig Gabriele matzig@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-128
Pistrick Sibylle pistriks@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-124
Richter Cathleen richterc@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-162
Richter Veronika richterv@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-279
Riemey Claudia riemey@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-122
Ruckwied Britta ruckwied@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-158
Schaefer Marina schaefrm@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-433
Schmidt Susanne schmidts@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-161
Sehmisch Stefanie sehmisch@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-4804-8981
+49 39482 5-159
Spengler Janine spengler@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-158
Sperling Jeanette sperlinj@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-154
Tannhaeuser Katja tannhaeuser@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-279
Winter Steffi winters@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-433