Mitarbeitende

Verwaltung und Zentrale Dienste (VZD)

https://www.ipk-gatersleben.de/institut/verwaltung/
Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Amthor Marina amthor@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-160
Arend Markus arend@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-188
Backoff Michaela backoff@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-100
Baumgartl Ronny baumgartl@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-114
Bethge Alexandra bethge@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-160
Boehmert Stephanie boehmerts@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-423
Bohm Martina bohm@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-847
Brantin Carsten brantinc@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-434
Braune Doreen braune@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-262
Brinksmeier Christiane brinksme@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-160
Danielowski Ole-Christian danielowski@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-327
Deike Dr. Susann deike@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-870
Desinger Carmen desinger@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-151
Domke Annekathrin domke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-498
Dressler Stefanie dresslers@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-525
Drewes Rene drewes@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-820
Duwe Sissy duwe@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-379
Eickmeier Kerstin eickmeierk@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-160
Ewerhardy Anja ewerhard@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-399
Feldmann Daniela feldmann@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-349
Fessel Cornelia fesselc@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-349
Fessel Barbara fesselba@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-160
Fiedler Bernd fiedler@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-169
Fiedler Gerald fiedlerg@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-169
Foerster Anke foerster@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-104
Fricke Guido frickeg@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-430
Fricke Andrea frickea@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-311
Friedrichs Ronny friedrichsr@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-169
Fritsche Stephanie fritsches@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-480
Gabriel Birgit gabriel@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-151
Gehrke Tobias gehrke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-160
Geyer Enk geyer@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-349
Giersberg Dr. Martin giersberg@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0001-8238-1684
+49 39482 5-389
Gille Jeanette gille@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-160
Glaeser Franziska glaeser@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-306
Goldschmidt Daniel goldschmidt@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-312
Gramel-Koch Kathrin gramel@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-102
Grasse Martina grassem@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-311
Grosser Bernd grosser@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-169
Gruber Franka gruber@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-101
Guenther Timo guenther@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-151
Hartmann Karin hartmannk@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-316
Heidecke Jacqueline heidecke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-320
Heilmann Dr. Johannes heilmann@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-7864-5322
+49 39482 5-444
Henneberg Silvio henneberg@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-529
Hoffmann Jutta hoffmannj@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-711
Hupe Regina hupe@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-160
Jacobi Bianka jacobi@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-741
Jacobs Kerstin jacobs@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-349
Jahn Ursula jahn@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-160
Janick Sabine janick@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-320
Kattner Katja kattner@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-160
Kaydamov Dr. Catrin kaydamov@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-0775-3588
+49 39482 5-227
Kirchner Andrea kirchner@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-160
Kirsch Steffen kirsch@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-425
Kirschnick Marcus kirschnick@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-750
Klevenow Jan klevenow@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-434
Klinder Frank klinder@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-251
Knippig Monique knippig@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-332
Koch Mario kochm@ipk-gatersleben.de
Koehler Josefine koehler@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-822
Koenig Steffen koenigst@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-421
Kranich Marita kranich@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-160
Krieg Ingolf krieg@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-169
Kriegel Ralf kriegel@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-169
Kroeber Andreas kroeber@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-417
Kruse Thomas kruset@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-325
Kuestermann Nadine kuestermann@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-346
Kunze Melanie kunze@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-384
Kwisdorf Heike kwisdorf@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-326
Lange Gabriele langeg@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-160
Lehmann Corinna lehmannco@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-160
Leps Dr. Britt leps@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-464
Linow Carola linowc@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-160
Loeffler Sabine loeffler@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-221
Luettge Thomas luettge@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-317
Maier Martina maier@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-151
Marlow Juergen marlow@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-413
Marscheider Ingrid marscheider@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-349
Menzel Katrin menzel@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-689
Meyer Marion meyerm@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-379
Michael Birgit michaelb@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-217
Michaelis Helga helga@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-300
Michaelis Grit michaelis@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-470
Mikosch Uta mikosch@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-160
Mueller Anke muellran@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-797
Mueller Mary muellermar@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-711
Netzel Alexander netzel@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-288
Neumann Antje neumann@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-314
Nieft Dietmar nieft@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-347
Nieter Susanne nieter@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-349
Nordmann Ingo nordmann@ipk-gatersleben.de
Paerschke Andreas paerschke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-311
Pernutz Caroline pernutz@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-160
Putzke Frank putzke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-429
Reifgerste Uwe reifgerste@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-308
Ries Linda ries@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-151
Ruemenap Doreen ruemenap@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-311
Schenk Karsten schenk@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-559
Schiele Katrin schiele@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-419
Schmidt Kim Vanessa schmidt@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-311
Schmohl Rachel schmohl@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-160
Schnapka Corinna schnapka@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-423
Schneider Katrin schneiderk@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-349
Schreiber Peter schreibr@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-469
Schreinert Christian schreinert@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-169
Schroeder Ute schroedu@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-423
Schroeder Frank schroedr@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-432
Skarupke Sandra skarupke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-267
Stockmann Monika stockman@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-151
Strutz Julia strutz@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-151
Tiemann Kathrin tiemannk@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-151
Tiemann Joerg tiemannj@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-435
Uhl Thorsten uhl@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-359
van Treek Kay treek@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-438
Voelkel Fabiola voelkel@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-334
Voigt Claudia voigt@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-151
Voss Elke vosse@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-311
Wangemann Ramona wangemann@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-423
Wegener Steffen wegener@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-454
Wehrstedt Gunda wehrstedt@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-348
Weise Erika weisee@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-160
Wiese Sabine wiesesa@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-160
Winter Simone winter@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-263
Wreczycki Kirstin wreczycki@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-328
Wroblewitz Ramona wroblewitz@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-825
Zoder Janine zoder@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-160
Zoske Tobias zoske@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-868