Mitarbeitende

Campus Management und Logistik (CML)

https://www.ipk-gatersleben.de/institut/verwaltung/campus-management-und-logistik/
Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Backoff Michaela backoff@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5100
Foerster Anke foerster@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5104
Fricke Andrea frickea@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5311
Grasse Martina grassem@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5311
Heidecke Jacqueline heidecke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5320
Henneberg Silvio henneberg@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5529
Hoffmann Jutta hoffmannj@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5711
Janick Sabine janick@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5320
Koch Mario kochm@ipk-gatersleben.de
Kuestermann Nadine kuestermann@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5346
Menzel Katrin menzel@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5689
Mueller Mary muellermar@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5711
Nordmann Ingo nordmann@ipk-gatersleben.de
Osterburg Hella osterburg@ipk-gatersleben.de
Paerschke Andreas paerschke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5311
Paul Gerd paulg@ipk-gatersleben.de
Putzke Frank putzke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5429
Ruemenap Doreen ruemenap@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5311
Schmidt Kim Vanessa schmidt@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5311
Schroeder Frank schroedr@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5432
Voelkel Fabiola voelkel@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5334
Voss Elke vosse@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5311