Mitarbeitende

Finanzwesen (FW)

https://www.ipk-gatersleben.de/institut/verwaltung/finanzwesen/
Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Duwe Sissy duwe@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5379
Hartmann Karin hartmannk@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5316
Knippig Monique knippig@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5332
Koehler Josefine koehler@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5822
Koenig Steffen koenigst@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5421
Luettge Thomas luettge@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5317
Meyer Marion meyerm@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5379
Michael Birgit michaelb@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5217
Neumann Antje neumann@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5314
Wreczycki Kirstin wreczycki@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5328