Mitarbeitende

Personalwesen (PW)

https://www.ipk-gatersleben.de/institut/verwaltung/personalwesen/
Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Brand Franka brand@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5101
Danielowski Ole-Christian danielowski@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5327
Deike Dr. Susann deike@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5870
Domke Annekathrin domke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5498
Dressler Stefanie dresslers@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5525
Fritsche Stephanie fritsches@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5480
Glaeser Franziska glaeser@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5306
Jacobi Bianka jacobi@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5741
Kwisdorf Heike kwisdorf@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5326