Mitarbeitende

Versuchsfeld und Gärtnerei (VUG)

https://www.ipk-gatersleben.de/institut/verwaltung/versuchsfeld-und-gaertnerei/
Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Bethge Alexandra bethge@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Boehmert Stephanie boehmerts@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5423
Desinger Carmen desinger@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5151
Feldmann Daniela feldmann@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5349
Fessel Cornelia fesselc@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5349
Fessel Barbara fesselba@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Fiedler Bernd fiedler@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5169
Fiedler Gerald fiedlerg@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5169
Friedrichs Ronny friedrichsr@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5169
Gabriel Birgit gabriel@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5151
Gehrke Tobias gehrke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Geyer Enk geyer@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5349
Gramel-Koch Kathrin gramel@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5102
Grosser Bernd grosser@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5169
Guenther Timo guenther@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5151
Hupe Regina hupe@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Jacobs Kerstin jacobs@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5349
Kayka Regina kayka@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Kirchner Andrea kirchner@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Kranich Marita kranich@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Krieg Ingolf krieg@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5169
Lange Gabriele langeg@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Maier Martina maier@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5151
Marlow Juergen marlow@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5413
Mueller Anke muellran@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5797
Pernutz Caroline pernutz@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Ries Linda ries@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5151
Schnapka Corinna schnapka@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5423
Schneider Katrin schneiderk@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5349
Schombara Jutta schombar@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Schreiber Peter schreibr@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5469
Schreinert Christian schreinert@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5169
Schreinert Ute schreinertu@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160
Schroeder Ute schroedu@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5423
Strutz Julia strutz@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5151
Tiemann Kathrin tiemannk@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5151
Voigt Claudia voigt@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5151
Wehrstedt Gunda wehrstedt@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5348
Zoder Janine zoder@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5160