Unabhängige Arbeitsgruppen

Pflanzliche Baupläne - Heisenberggruppe (PBP)

http://www.ipk-gatersleben.de/unabhaengige-arbeitsgruppen/pflanzliche-bauplaene/
Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Ata Yusuf Yilmaz ata@ipk-gatersleben.de
Guo Zifeng guo@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5826
Heliel Omar heliel@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-6339-9915
Huang Dr. Yongyu huang@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5519
Jiang Guojing jiangg@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5874
Kamal Roop kamal@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5873
Koppolu Dr. Ravi koppolu@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-8566-9501
+49 (0)39482 5694
Poursarebani Dr. Naser poursarebani@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-9712-3810
+49 (0)39482 5754
Pueschel Angelika pueschel@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5240
Rajaraman Dr. Jeyaraman rajaraman@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-0946-0508
+49 (0)39482 5749
Schmidt Constanze schmidtc@ipk-gatersleben.de
Schnurbusch Mattis schnurbuschm@ipk-gatersleben.de
Schnurbusch Dr. Thorsten schnurbusch@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-5267-0677
+49 (0)39482 5341
Shanmugaraj Nandhakumar shanmugaraj@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5873
Trautewig Corinna trautewig@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5337
Venkatasubbu Dr. Thirulogachandar venkatasubbu@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-7814-5475
+49 (0)39482 5343
Wolf Kerstin wolf@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5240
Yang Dr. Cheng yang@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5597

Domestikationsgenomik (DG)

http://www.ipk-gatersleben.de/unabhaengige-arbeitsgruppen/domestikationsgenomik
Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Camara Dr. Amanda Souza camara@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5833
Guo Yu guoy@ipk-gatersleben.de
Jayakodi Murukarthick jayakodi@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5428
Mascher Dr. Martin mascher@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-6373-6013
+49 (0)39482 5243
Schreiber Dr. Mona schreiberm@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-6771-6914
+49 (0)39482 5367

Metalloid-Transport (MT)

http://www.ipk-gatersleben.de/physiologie-und-zellbiologie/metalloid-transport/
Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Bieber Annett bieber@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5340
Bienert Dr. Patrick bienert@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-9345-4666
+49 (0)39482 5385
Bienert Dr. Desiree bienertd@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-5948-3789
+49 (0)39482 5663
Fuge Jacqueline fuge@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5340
Liu Zhaojun liu@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-3686-9245
+49 (0)39482 5798
Neubauer Nell Ariane neubauer@ipk-gatersleben.de

Meiose (ME)

http://www.ipk-gatersleben.de/unabhaengige-arbeitsgruppen/meiose/
Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Ahn Yun-Jae ahn@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-6510-3532
+49 (0)39482 5673
Amutha Suriya amutha@ipk-gatersleben.de
Ayoub Mohammad Abdelmordy ayoub@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-9371-3277
+49 (0)39482 5673
Cuacos Dr. Maria cuacos@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-4910-7311
+49 (0)39482 5216
Dreissig Steven dreissig@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-4766-9698
+49 (0)39482 5734
Dubey Reena dubey@ipk-gatersleben.de
Feng Dr. Chao feng@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5216
Heckmann Dr. Stefan heckmann@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-0189-8428
+49 (0)39482 5608
Hossain Moammar hossain@ipk-gatersleben.de
Lorenz Jana lorenz@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5403
Steckenborn Diaz Coria Stefan steckenborn@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-0009-3724
+49 (0)39482 5216
Wang Rui wangr@ipk-gatersleben.de