Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Junker Dr. Astrid junkera@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-4656-0308
+49 (0)39482 5226
Mang Christoph mang@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5779
Psaroudakis Dennis psaroudakis@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5779
Streit Dr. Juliane streit@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-6849-783X
+49 (0)39482 5 779
Tschiersch Dr. Henning tschiers@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5751

Technische Mitarbeitende

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Busching Annett busching@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5402
Muecke Ingo muecke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5796