Our group

Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Borisjuk Dr. Ljudmilla borisjuk@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-6910-0841
+49 (0)39482 5687
Langer Matthias langer@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)039482 5756
Meitzel Tobias meitzel@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-1020-7107
+49 (0)39482 5862
Munz Eberhard munz@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-4994-3304
+49 (0)39482 5863
Muszynska Aleksandra muszynska@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-7589-7690
+49 (0)39482 5560
Radchuk Dr. Volodymyr radchukv@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-0472-6605
+49 (0)39482 5536
Rizzo Dr. Paride rizzo@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-3802-2005
+49 (0)39482 5787
Rolletschek Dr. Hardy rollet@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-8619-1391
+49 (0)39482 5686
Salvi Michele salvi@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5181
Tula Suresh tula@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-2262-3511
+49 (0)39482 5514

Technische Mitarbeitende

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Guendel Andre guendel@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-1055-7577
+49 (0)39482 5575
Herrmann Sabine herrmanns@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5197
Hilo Alexander hilo@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-7699-8060
+49 (0)39482 5514
Matthess Dr. Christiane matthess@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-1600-173X
+49 (0)39482 5861
Ortleb Stefan ortleb@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5457
Stickel Friederike stickel@ipk-gatersleben.de
Wagner Steffen wagner@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-5979-6013
+49 (0)39482 5392