Mitarbeitende

Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Altmann Prof. Dr. Thomas altmann@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-3759-360X
+49 39482 5-214
Altschmied Dr. Lothar lothar@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-7692-2971
+49 39482 5-242
Heuermann Marc heuermann@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-5520-5287
+49 39482 5-813
Hoang Dr. Phan Trong hoang@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-254
Knoch Dr. Dominic knochd@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-9362-3105
+49 39482 5-809
Kuhlmann Dr. Markus kuhlmann@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0003-3104-0825
+49 39482 5-172
Meyer Dr. Rhonda meyer@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-6210-4900
+49 39482 5-257
Seiler Dr. Christiane seiler@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0001-7181-9855
+49 39482 5-261
Sorge Eberhard sorge@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-468

Technische Mitarbeitende

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Bettermann Sibille betterma@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-388
Driesslein Sandra drieslei@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-324
Fischer Iris fischeri@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-735
Hellmann Marie-Cheyenne hellmann@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-552
Kriegel Heiko kriegelh@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-336
Michaelis Marion michaelism@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-764
Pfort Ingrid pfort@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-249
Rech Alexandra rech@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-348
Tillack Isolde tillack@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-249