Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Agustinus Bernadius agustinus@ipk-gatersleben.de
Conrad Prof. Dr. Udo conradu@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-9416-3470
+49 (0)39482 5253
Daoud Mina Naim Missak daoud@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5354
Hoang Dr. Phan Trong hoang@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5141
Nhung Nguyen Hong nhung@ipk-gatersleben.de
Sorge Eberhard sorge@ipk-gatersleben.de

Technische Mitarbeitende

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Gast Daniel gastd@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5249
Helmold Christine helmold@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5203
Pfort Ingrid pfort@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5249
Tillack Isolde tillack@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5249