Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Garibay Adriana garibay@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5740
Gippert Anna-Lena gippert@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5445
Jozefowicz Dr. Anna Maria jozefowicz@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5193
Marquardt Sina marquardt@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5542
Mock Dr. Hans-Peter mock@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-3983-3099
+49 (0)39482 5506

Technische Mitarbeitende

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Brueckner Elena brueckner@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5393
Linow Petra linow@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5355
Wolf Annegret wolfan@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5106