Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Garibay Adriana garibay@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-740
Gippert Anna-Lena gippert@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-445
Jozefowicz Dr. Anna Maria jozefowicz@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-193
Khennous Wail khennous@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-542
Marquardt Sina marquardt@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-542
Mock Dr. Hans-Peter mock@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-3983-3099
+49 39482 5-506

Technische Mitarbeitende

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Brueckner Elena brueckner@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-393
Linow Petra linow@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-355
Wolf Annegret wolfan@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-106