Mitarbeitende

Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Giersberg Dr. Martin giersberg@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-8238-1684
+49 (0)39482 5241
Matthes Dr. Falko matthes@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5401
Minh Ha Dr. Pham Thi minhha@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5235
Oertel Anne oertel@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5194
Wegner Uwe wegner@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5377

Technische Mitarbeitende

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Appel Andrea appel@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5119
Klaen Undine klaen@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5449
Lemke Ina lemke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5244
Liebing Carla liebing@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5478
Schmeling Ilka schmeling@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5234
Stegmann Sylvane stegmans@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5204