Mitarbeitende

Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Becker Dr. Martin becker@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-717
Daghma Dr. Diaa El-Din daghma@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0001-9624-789X
+49 39482 5-357
Hoffie Robert hoffier@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0003-1013-6027
+49 39482 5-528
Koeppel Iris koeppel@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0003-1666-8585
+49 39482 5-782
Kumlehn Dr. Jochen kumlehn@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0001-7080-7983
+49 39482 5-361
Pathi Krishna Mohan pathi@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0003-4693-6747
+49 39482 5-568
Pouramini Pouneh pouramini@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0003-2767-4630
+49 39482 5-543
Purushotham Dr. Preethi purushotham@ipk-gatersleben.de
Rezaeva Barno Ruzimurodovna rezaeva@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-358
Satpathy Pooja satpathy@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-476

Technische Mitarbeitende

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Baumann Claudia baumannc@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-363
Berthold Helga berthold@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-747
Bollmann Carola bollmann@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-747
Buechner Heike buechnrh@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-567
Fetic Simone fetic@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-358
Kicherer Linda kicherer@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-414
Knuepffer Susanne knupffs@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-301
Lorenz Lisa lorenzl@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-241
Marthe Cornelia marthe@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-363
Otto Ingrid otto@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-459
Sommerfeld Sabine sommer@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-107