Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Bienert Dr. Patrick bienert@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-9345-4666
+49 (0)39482 5385
Bienert Dr. Desiree bienertd@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-5948-3789
+49 (0)39482 5663
Liu Dr. Zhaojun liu@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-3686-9245
+49 (0)39482 5798

Technische Mitarbeitende

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Bieber Annett bieber@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5340
Fuge Jacqueline fuge@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5340
Neubauer Nell Ariane neubauer@ipk-gatersleben.de