Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Arend Dr. Daniel arendd@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-2455-5938
+49 (0)39482 5842
Beier Dr. Sebastian beiers@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-2177-8781
+49 (0)39482 5659
Duarte Lorena Soledad duarte@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-3227-6787
+49 (0)39482 5305
Ghaffar Mehmood ghaffar@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-5062-5429
+49 (0)39482 5696
Koenig Patrick koenig@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-8948-6793
+49 (0)39482 5869
Lange Dr. Matthias lange@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-4316-078X
+49 (0)39482 5693
Mazon Elena mazon@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-4813-5927
+49 (0)39482 5854
Memon Junaid Altaf memon@ipk-gatersleben.de
Pinheiro Alexandre Hostand pinheiro@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-5648-8656
+49 (0)39482 5488
Scholz Dr. Uwe scholz@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-6113-3518
+49 (0)39482 5513
Stoebe Enrico stoebe@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5313

Technische Mitarbeitende

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Bauernfeind Jens bauernfeind@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5448
Fiebig Dr. Anne fiebig@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5836
Fricke Sebastian fricke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5415
Haertel Thomas haertel@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5164
Hoffmann Knut hoffmank@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5323
Lipphardt Christian lipphardt@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5776
Miehe Heiko miehe@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5664
Muench Thomas muench@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5742
Reuner Torsten reuner@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5322
Schueler Danuta schueler@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5400