Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Brassac Dr. Jonathan brassac@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-6476-2619
+49 (0)39482 5269
Chu Dr. Jianting chu@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5843
Fraust Beate fraustb@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5765
Ghanavati Mehdi ghanavati@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5584
Gonzalez Maria Yuli gonzalezm@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-5635-8018
+49 (0)39482 5844
Hinterberger Valentin hinterberger@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5765
Jiang Dr. Yong jiang@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-2824-677X
+49 (0)39482 5843
Khan-Djamei Dr. Mamoona djameim@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-3301-9536
+49 (0)39482 5238
Lell Moritz lell@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-2428-5157
+49 (0)39482 5844
Liu Dr. Guozheng liug@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5551
Liu Fang liuf@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-3774-552X
+49 (0)39482 5844
Malysheva-Otto Dr. Lyudmyla malysheva@ipk-gatersleben.de
Otto Dr. Lars-Gernot ottol@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-8566-680X
+49 (0)39482 5685
Philipp Norman philipp@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-9735-9946
+49 (0)39482 5846
Reif Prof. Dr. Jochen Christoph reif@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-6742-265X
+49 (0)39482 5840
Rembe Maximilian rembe@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-3730-9389
+49 (0)39482 5843
Schmidt Dr. Renate schmidtr@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-8037-3581
+49 (0)39482 5591
Schneider Johannes schneiderj@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5846
Schubert Prof. Dr. Ingo schubert@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-6300-2068
+49 (0)39482 5239
Schulthess Dr. Albert Wilhelm schulthess@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5846
Vu Dr. Thi Ha Giang vu@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-8394-9067
+49 (0)39482 5291
Warnecke Gesa warnecke@ipk-gatersleben.de
Zhao Dr. Yusheng zhao@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-6783-5182
+49 (0)39482 5404

Technische Mitarbeitende

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Brueckner Bettina bruckner@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5554
Dubsky Birgit dubsky@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5420
Flamming Jutta flammingj@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5420
Gaczensky Lena gaczensky@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5420
Gentz Sonja gentz@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5845
Kuehne Martina kuehnema@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5205
Kunze Andrea kunzea@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5207
Langanke Kristin langanke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5765
Marscheider Ingrid marscheider@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5845
Martin Christoph martin@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5554
Muenchhoff Liana muenchhoff@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5420
Perovic Jelena perovic@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5554
Richter Jacqueline richterj@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 (0)39482 5420