Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Alomari Dr. Dalia alomari@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-0356-4560
+49 39482 5-589
Chu Dr. Jianting chu@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-843
Fraust Dr. Beate fraustb@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-765
Gogna Abhishek gogna@ipk-gatersleben.de
Gonzalez Maria Yuli gonzalezm@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0001-5635-8018
+49 39482 5-844
Hinterberger Valentin hinterberger@ipk-gatersleben.de
Jiang Dr. Yong jiang@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-2824-677X
+49 39482 5-843
Lell Moritz lell@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-2428-5157
+49 39482 5-844
Liu Fang liuf@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-3774-552X
+49 39482 5-844
Malysheva-Otto Dr. Lyudmyla malysheva@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-685
Otto Dr. Lars-Gernot ottol@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-8566-680X
+49 39482 5-685
Reif Prof. Dr. Jochen Christoph reif@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-6742-265X
+49 39482 5-840
Rembe Maximilian rembe@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0003-3730-9389
+49 39482 5-844
Schmidt Dr. Renate schmidtr@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0002-8037-3581
+49 39482 5-591
Schulthess Dr. Albert Wilhelm schulthess@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-846
Vu Dr. Thi Ha Giang vu@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0001-8394-9067
+49 39482 5-291
Zhao Dr. Yusheng zhao@ipk-gatersleben.de
ORCID iD icon0000-0001-6783-5182
+49 39482 5-404

Technische Mitarbeitende

Nachname Titel Vorname E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Brueckner Bettina bruckner@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-554
Dubsky Birgit dubsky@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-420
Flamming Jutta flammingj@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-420
Gaczensky Lena gaczensky@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-420
Gentz Sonja gentz@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-845
Kuehne Martina kuehnema@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-205
Kunze Andrea kunzea@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-207
Langanke Kristin langanke@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-246
Martin Christoph martin@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-554
Menkar Abdulaziz menkar@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-160
Muenchhoff Liana muenchhoff@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-420
Perovic Jelena perovic@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-554
Schneider Johannes schneiderj@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-846
Trempler Jacqueline trempler@ipk-gatersleben.de +49 39482 5-420