© Leibniz-Institut (IPK)

Finances

In addition to classical accounts payable, accounts receivable and asset accounting, the finances working group also deals with controlling issues.

The main focus here is on planning processes and the transparent and balanced management of the IPK's budget. With the help of various instruments, decisions are to be prepared and their implementation accompanied.

Undesirable developments should be recognised at an early stage and countermeasures introduced. We use extensive reporting tools for this purpose.

In addition to the classic topics of a finance department, we also deal with the management of third-party funds. This includes the application process, project management and the successful completion of the project.

NameEmailTelephone
Lab Technicians
Duwe Sissy duwe@ipk-gatersleben.de+49 39482 5-379
Hartmann Karin hartmannk@ipk-gatersleben.de+49 39482 5-316
Knippig Monique knippig@ipk-gatersleben.de+49 39482 5-332
Koehler Josefine koehler@ipk-gatersleben.de+49 39482 5-822
Koenig Steffen koenigst@ipk-gatersleben.de+49 39482 5-421
Luettge Thomas luettge@ipk-gatersleben.de+49 39482 5-317
Meyer Marion meyerm@ipk-gatersleben.de+49 39482 5-379
Michael Birgit michaelb@ipk-gatersleben.de+49 39482 5-217
Neumann Antje neumann@ipk-gatersleben.de+49 39482 5-267
Wreczycki Kirstin wreczycki@ipk-gatersleben.de+49 39482 5-328